How did you find us?

Name:
Phone:
Answer:


  



Contact Us:

 

Primary Contacts:

Phone: (765)-(282)-(4953)   Fax: (765)-(282)-(4960)

You can also contact us at Jg Case Construction Inc. by the electronic form below.
(Note: fields marked with a star * are required)

*Name:
*Address:
*City:
*State:
*Zip:
*Phone:
Fax:
*E-mail:
Comments:


  






Additional Contacts

To Contact an individual please use the email links below

tim@jgcase.com

Timothy G. Case

President

chuck@jgcase.com

Charles W. Case

Vice-President

anthony@jgcase.com

Anthony Winningham

Safety Director

ken@jgcase.com

Kenny Eldridge

Site Superintendent

eugene@jgcase.com

Eugene Gregory

Site Superintendent

bob@jgcase.com

Bob Thompson

Site Superintendent

jeff@jgcase.com

Jeff Rathel

Site Superintendent

mark@jgcase.com

Mark Winningham

Shop Supervisor

mae@jgcase.com

Mae Isom

Office Manager

 


Home || Services || Projects || About us || Contact us